» CONNECT
Contact Us

STAFF



    Julie Bates MacGillis, Associate Director
    Julie@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2815
    Read Bio




    Michael Hay, Director of Youth Development
    Michael@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2811
    Read Bio




    Wendy Morris, Director of Creative Leadership
    Wendy@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2810
    Read Bio

 

    Jessie Roelofs, Communications & Programs Manager
    Jessie@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2812
    Read Bio





    Lisa Brimmer, Programs Coordinator, Creative 
    Leadership & Artist Development

    LisaMarie@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2814
    Read Bio



    Nastalie Bogira, Production & Events Manager
    Nastalie@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2808
    Read Bio




    Audrey Park, Office & Hospitality Coordinator
    Audrey@IntermediaArts.org
    612.871.4444
    Read Bio




    Kevin Yang, Americorps Promise Fellow
    Youth Development

    Kevin@IntermediaArts.org

    Read Bio




    Maggie McKenna, Membership Coordinator
    Maggie@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2814
    Read Bio




    Jake Davis, Technical Director
    Jake@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2807
    Read Bio


    Connie Klotz, Accountant
    Connie@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2809
    Read Bio






ARTISTIC & CURATORIAL



   JoJo, Curator
   The G.A.M.E. (graffiti art mentorship & education)
   TheGAME@IntermediaArts.org





    James Cihlar, Facilitator
    Beyond the Pure Fellowships for Writers







    Carolyn Holbrook, Facilitator
    Beyond the Pure Fellowships for Writers





    Shannon Gibney, Facilitator
    Beyond the Pure Fellowships for Writers






    Sun Yung Shin, Facilitator
    Beyond the Pure Fellowships for Writers








   Andrea Jenkins, Curator & Host
   Queer Voices: An LGBT Reading Series

   QueerVoices@IntermediaArts.org






    John Medeiros, Curator & Host
    Queer Voices: An LGBT Reading Series

    QueerVoices@IntermediaArts.org





    Wahida Omar, Facilitator
   Young Writers






YOUTH LEADERSHIP COUNCIL




EVENTS & PROGRAMS



    Katie Campbell, Event Assistant








    Hannah Elias, Event Assistant







    Lisa Her, Event Assistant







    Joy Spika, Event Assistant