» CONTACT
Contact Us

STAFF



    Theresa Sweetland, Executive/Artistic Director
    Theresa@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2813



  


    Julie Bates, Associate Director
    Julie@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2815






    Michael Hay, Director of Youth Development
    Michael@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2811






    Wendy Morris, Director of Creative Leadership
    Wendy@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2810






Lisa Dejoras, Creative Leadership Programs Manager
Lisa@IntermediaArts.org
612.874.2805





     Jake Davis, Technical Director
    Jake@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2807





    Jessie Roelofs, Programs & Communications Coordinator
     Jessie@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2812





     Nicole M. Smith, Community Engagement Coordinator
     Nicole@IntermediaArts.org
     612.874.2820






    Maggie McKenna, Network & Membership Coordinator
    Maggie@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2814






    Nastalie Bogira, Production & Events Manager
    Nastalie@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2808






    Connie Klotz, Accountant
    Connie@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2809





     Wes Sweetland, Facilities and Property Manager
    Wes@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2816





ARTISTIC & CURATORIAL



   JoJo, Curator, The G.A.M.E. (graffiti art mentorship & education)
   TheGAME@IntermediaArts.org





James Cihlar, Facilitator, Beyond the Pure Fellowships for Writers






William Cleveland, Faculty, the Creative Community Leadership Institute






Carolyn Holbrook, Facilitator, Beyond the Pure Fellowships for Writers






    Andrea Jenkins, Curator & Host, Queer Voices: A LGBT Reading Series
   QueerVoices@IntermediaArts.org





    John Medeiros, Curator & Host, Queer Voices: A LGBT Reading Series
    QueerVoices@IntermediaArts.org





Wahida Omar, Facilitator, Young Writers






Vanessa Ramos, Facilitator, Young Writers



Erik Takeshita, Faculty, the Creative Community Leadership Institute







Youth Leadership Council:
Ale, Alexa, Ari, Brittani Lee, and Vineetha






EVENTS & ADMIN

   

Radford Bishop, Event Assistant







    Lisa Brimmer, Admin Support







    Katie Campbell, Event Assistant









Hannah Elias, Event Assistant





    Haley Nelson, Event Assistant






   
Joy Spika, Event Assistant









    Andrew Thomas, Event Assistant





INTERNS & VOLUNTEERS



    José Alvillar, Fundraising and Development Intern







    Anna Jackson, Creative Community Leadership Institute
    Site Assistant Intern