» CONNECT
Contact Us

CORE STAFF



Eyenga Bokamba, Executive Director

Eyenga@IntermediaArts.org
612-874-2813







Julie Bates MacGillis, Associate Director
Julie@IntermediaArts.org
612.874.2815
Read Bio





    Michael Hay, Director of Youth Development
    Michael@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2811
    Read Bio




    Wendy Morris, Director of Creative Leadership
    Wendy@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2810
    Read Bio

 

    Jessie Roelofs, Development & Communications Manager
    Jessie@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2812
    Read Bio





    Lisa Brimmer, Programs Manager, Creative 
    Leadership

    LisaMarie@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2814
    Read Bio



    Nastalie Bogira, Production & Events Manager
    Nastalie@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2808
    Read Bio




    Liv Hnilicka, Office, Community & Hospitality
    Coordinator

    Liv@IntermediaArts.org

    612.871.4444
    Read Bio




    Kevin Yang, Youth Programs Coordinator
    Kevin@IntermediaArts.org

    Read Bio





Casey Patrick, AmeriCorps Promise Fellow
Casey@IntermediaArts.org





    Jake Davis, Technical Director
    Jake@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2807
    Read Bio





ARTISTIC & CURATORIAL


    E.G. Bailey, Facilitator
    VERVE Grants for Spoken Word Poets


    Shá Cage
    Catalyst Curator
    Sha@IntermediaArts.org
    Read Bio
    Shannon Gibney, Facilitator
    Beyond the Pure Fellowships for Writers
     J. Otis Powell?!, Facilitator
    VERVE Grants for Spoken Word Poets
    Sun Yung Shin, Facilitator
    Beyond the Pure Fellowships for Writers

   Andrea Jenkins, Co-Curator & Host
  
Queer Voices: An LGBT Reading Series
   QueerVoices@IntermediaArts.org
    John Medeiros, Co-Curator & Host
   
Queer Voices: An LGBT Reading Series
    QueerVoices@IntermediaArts.org
   
   


EXTENDED TEAM



    Carrie Christensen, Program Manager
   
Creative CityMaking







    Alyssa Banks, Project Manager
   
Creative CityMaking







    Maggie McKenna, Membership & Programs Support







    Kevin O'Rourke, Facilities & Property Support
 







    Joy Spika, Hospitality Support & Signage Artist





YOUTH LEADERSHIP COUNCIL




EVENTS STAFF



    Katie Campbell, Event Assistant







INTERNS


Emma Elmquist
Communications@IntermediaArts.org
612.874.2805







Alizarin Menninga

Intern, Creative CityMaking
ccmintern@intermediaarts.org






Grace Lowe

Apprentice, Creative CityMaking
gracemarielowe@gmail.com