» CONTACT
Contact Us

STAFF



    Theresa Sweetland, Executive/Artistic Director
    Theresa@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2813


  


    Julie Bates, Associate Director
    Julie@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2815





    Michael Hay, Director of Youth Development
    Michael@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2811






    Wendy Morris, Director of Creative Leadership
    Wendy@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2810


 

    Jessie Roelofs, Programs & Communications Manager
    Jessie@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2812





    Lisa Dejoras, Creative Leadership Programs Manager
    Lisa@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2805






    Nastalie Bogira, Production & Events Manager
    Nastalie@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2808





    Audrey Park, Office & Hospitality Coordinator
    Audrey@IntermediaArts.org
    612.871.4444





    Kevin Yang, Americorps Promise Fellow
    Youth Development
    Kevin@IntermediaArts.org






     Nicole M. Smith, Community Engagement Coordinator
     Nicole@IntermediaArts.org
     612.874.2820





    Maggie McKenna, Membership Coordinator
    Maggie@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2814





    Jake Davis, Technical Director
    Jake@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2807



    Connie Klotz, Accountant
    Connie@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2809







ARTISTIC & CURATORIAL



   JoJo, Curator
   The G.A.M.E. (graffiti art mentorship & education)
   TheGAME@IntermediaArts.org





    James Cihlar, Facilitator
    Beyond the Pure Fellowships for Writers







    Carolyn Holbrook, Facilitator
    Beyond the Pure Fellowships for Writers






   Andrea Jenkins, Curator & Host
   Queer Voices: An LGBT Reading Series
   QueerVoices@IntermediaArts.org





    John Medeiros, Curator & Host
    Queer Voices: An LGBT Reading Series
    QueerVoices@IntermediaArts.org





    Wahida Omar, Facilitator
   Young Writers







    Youth Leadership Council:
    Ale, Alexa, Ari, Brittani Lee, and Vineetha






EVENTS & PROGRAMS

 


    Lisa Brimmer, Programs Support







    Katie Campbell, Event Assistant








    Hannah Elias, Event Assistant






     Joy Spika, Event Assistant