» ABOUT
Contact Us

CORE STAFF



Eyenga Bokamba, Executive Director

Eyenga@IntermediaArts.org
612-874-2813

Read Bio





Julie Bates MacGillis, Director of Equity and Public Programming
Julie@IntermediaArts.org
612.874.2815
Read Bio





    Michael Hay, Director of Youth Development
    Michael@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2811
    Read Bio




    Wendy Morris, Director of Creative Leadership
    Wendy@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2810
    Read Bio

 

    Jessie Roelofs, Development & Communications
    Manager

    Jessie@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2812
    Read Bio




    Sandy Agustin, Creative Leadership Programs Co-
    Manager

    Sandy@IntermediaArts.org
    Read Bio





    Maggie McKenna, 
Creative Leadership Programs
    Co-Manager

    Maggie@IntermediaArts.org





    Lisa Brimmer, Programs Manager of Equity and Public
    Programming

    LisaMarie@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2814
    Read Bio



    Nastalie Bogira, Production & Events Manager
    Nastalie@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2808
    Read Bio




    Liv Hnilicka, Office, Community & Hospitality
    Coordinator

    Liv@IntermediaArts.org

    612.871.4444
    Read Bio




    Kevin Yang, Youth Programs Coordinator
    Kevin@IntermediaArts.org

    Read Bio



   Sami Pfeffer, AmeriCorps Promise Fellow - Youth Develooment
    
sami@intermediaarts.org
    612.871.4444







    Kyra 
Crawford Calvert, ArtsHub Coordinator
    Kyra@IntermediaArts.org
    Read Bio







ARTISTIC & CURATORIAL

   


    Shá Cage
    Catalyst Curator
    Sha@IntermediaArts.org
    Read Bio

    Bao Phi
    Beyond the Pure Co-Facilitator
    Read Bio







    Diane Wilson
    Beyond the Pure Co-Facilitator
    Read Bio
     J. Otis Powell?!
   
Facilitator, VERVE Grants for Spoken Word Poets
   

   Andrea Jenkins, Co-Curator & Host
  
Queer Voices: An LGBT Reading Series
   QueerVoices@IntermediaArts.org
    John Medeiros, Co-Curator & Host
   
Queer Voices: An LGBT Reading Series
    QueerVoices@IntermediaArts.org
    Joy Spika
    Gallery Installation Coordinator
 


EXTENDED TEAM



    Carrie Christensen, Program Manager
   
Creative CityMaking



 



    Kevin O'Rourke, Facilities & Property Support
 







YOUTH LEADERSHIP COUNCIL





INTERNS


    
Eric Carter, Arts and Media Leadership Associate

    Read Bio







    
Ryan Faircloth, Arts and Media Leadership Associate
    Read Bio







    
Pooja Shah, Arts and Media Leadership Associate
    Read Bio