» CONTACT
Contact Us

STAFF

    Theresa Sweetland, Executive/Artistic Director
    Theresa@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2813
  
    Julie Bates, Associate Director
    Julie@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2815

    Michael Hay, Director of Youth Development
    Michael@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2811

    Wendy Morris, Director of Creative Leadership
    Wendy@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2810

    Jake Davis, Production Manger
    Jake@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2808

    Jessie Roelofs, Programs & Communications Coordinator
     Jessie@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2812

     Nicole M. Smith, Community Engagement Coordinator
     Nicole@IntermediaArts.org
     612.874.2820

    Maggie McKenna, Network & Membership Coordinator
    Maggie@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2814

    Nastalie Bogira, Interim Office & Volunteer Coordinator
    Nastalie@IntermediaArts.org
    612.871.4444

    Connie Klotz, Accountant
    Connie@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2809

    Wes Sweetland, Facilities and Property Manager
    Wes@IntermediaArts.org
    612.874.2816



CURATORS

   JoJo, Curator of The G.A.M.E.
   TheGAME@IntermediaArts.org


   Andrea Jenkins, Co-curator of the Queer Voices Reading Seires
   QueerVoices@IntermediaArts.org


    John Medeiros, Co-curator of the Queer Voices Reading Series
    QueerVoices@IntermediaArts.org

 


EVENT STAFF

   Radford Bishop



   Katie Campbell 



   Haley Nelson




INTERNS & VOLUNTEERS

    José Alvillar, Fundraising and Development Intern




    Anna Jackson, Creative Community Leadership Institute
    Site Assistant Intern